Uwe Borchert

1. Vorsitzender des Skiteams

Tel: 08104 64 65 70
Mobil: 0172 850 70 98

Mail: uwe@borchert.sc


Markus Blaimberger

2. Vorsitzender des Skiteams

Tel: 089 62 83 05 42
Mobil: 0172 890 04 91

Mail: markus.blaimberger@bzb-architekten.com


Stefan Fohrmann

3. Vorsitzender des Skiteams

Mobil: 0173/3853574

Mail: stefan.fohrmann@mlp.de


Björn Borchert

Schriftführer Skiteam

Mobil: 0179 4580746

Mail: ga45rev@mytum.de


Christine Hartung

Schatzmeister Skiteam

Mobil: 0171 707 08 47

Mail: christine.hartung@freenet.de


Lukas Merten

Sportwart Skiteam U12-U18

 

Mobil: 0172/6095916

Mail: merten.l@gmail.com

 


Lorenz Auer

Sportwart Skiteam Bambini-U10

Mobil: 0172 856 8141

Mail: lorenzauer@o2online.de


Klaus Luger

Lehrwart Skiteam

Mobil: 0176 31 38 14 12

Mail: k.luger@web.de